080- 22961172, 23392384, 22961174queries@ulcbangalore.com

 All India Moot Court Competition – [24th Feb to 26th Feb, 2017]

Society of Mooters, University Law College, Bengaluru, on the continuing legacy for the 21st year is organizing the All India Moot Court Competition, 2017. 

This year, we are organizing it in association with the National Human Rights Commission (NHRC). 

 24th February – 26th February, 2017.

Register by 30th November, 2016*

Click here to download the AIMCC 2017_Score Sheets

Click here to download the AIMCC_Memo Scores

Click here to download the selected List of teams

Click here to download the moot-proposition

Click here to download the registration-form

Click here to download the rules-and-regulations-and-schedule

Click here to download the poster

Click here to download the Clarifications


The All India Moot Court Competition shall be held from 24th February, 2017 to 26th February, 2017 at University Law College, Bangalore University, Bangalore.


Undergraduate students pursuing three or five year courses of LL.B. degree in the academic year 2016-2017 from any Law School/ College/ University recognized by the Bar Council of India are eligible to participate.


Teams must confirm their participation by sending a scanned copy of the Registration Form completely filled and duly signed by the Head of the Participating Institution to ulcaimcc21@gmail.com latest by 11:59 pm of 30th November, 2016.



Last day for Provisional Online Registration (Scanned copy of the Registration Form): 30th November, 2016.

Last day for seeking clarification on problem : 5th December, 2016.

Posting of clarifications : 9th December, 2016.

Last day for Online Submission of soft copies of the Memorials: 30th December, 2016.

Last day for Submission of 3 Hard Copies of the Memorials and the filled-up Registration Forms (hard copy): 3rd January, 2017.

Announcement of selected memorials : Third week of January, 2017.

Last day for submission of Travel Plan details: First February, 2017.

Competition Dates: 24th Feb 2017 to 26th Feb 2017.



For further details log on to our website www.ulcbangalore.com